Eden Eternal is a dream in reality for even veteran gamers with stunning graphics, diverse monsters and special effects. You have the perfect character and guild customization system, and the animated characters are equally cute.

The game begins with the creation of your avatar character. You can properly groom your character with six customizable options like hair color, hair style, skin color, eye colors and obviously, your face as well. You will be pleased to know that there are five faces for beginners (for male as well as female), 15 hair and eye colors and 11 hair styles to choose from.

Once you groom your character you have to choose your starting class. You have the choice of five standard MMO classes, and you can change your combat class when you are out of the combat mode. You can customize your character as the unique hero by choosing the ten Heroic Traits that makes your character unique among your friends.

Once chosen, the heroic traits keep on defining your character throughout the game as the traits such as hp, mp, luck, crit rate and many others are set as the percentage of your total stats. The traits range from the general commanding and combat skills of the heroes to more specific characteristics of class’s skill sets.

The changing of classes provides a very unique and handy feature of the game. If you are the sole survivor after the dungeon party wipes, you don’t have any problem in changing as cleric and revive your friends and allies. When you need to speed up the dungeon clearing, you can make your team with DPS characters and reroll a tank for final combat.

You will find it very refreshing that the classes of Eden Eternal are unique and diverse. Eden Eternal beats the traditional old styled games of its category by a very huge margin. You can have a huge number of unique classes by trait customization. The possibilities of your role become very flexible as you can change your roles.

The classes are eventually unlocked as you proceed to higher levels. The specific requirements also vary among the different classes, and it also makes it interesting to change your roles and unlock specific classes at the right moments. For instance, you can unlock the Rouge Archetype Blade Dancer when you reach level 50, but you can unlock the Rouge Archetype Blade Dancer as Bard with only 45 mastery levels.

Class Freedom

Eternal Guardians possess so much power, they're never limited to just one class per character. Start as a Warrior or Magician, then freely swap between classes as you unlock them. Characters will discover a total of 16 playable classes, on their journey through the Central Continent, from the nimble Thief class to the mystical Shaman class! 

Blades, Bows, and Blasts

The combat in Eden Eternal is fast and furious, with powerful attacks from fearsome beasts coming from every side. The game's one-of-a-kind Break Point System is designed to keep even the longest battles interesting--target a boss's weaknesses to do extra damage, then watch as it becomes visibly injured and its attacks falter. 

Creatures Great and Small

The Central Continent is home to a wide variety of beastly creatures and offers a total of five playable races to choose from. Stalwart humans, agile Hafkins, clever Zumi, waggish Anura, and brawny Ursun give players a wide variety of customization options. With five character slots available, you can even have one of each! 

No Place Like Home

Every MMO has guilds, but in Eden Eternal, guilds can build their own towns! Construct and upgrade various buildings, from warehouse storage buildings to player housing, as you help your guild create its own bustling neighborhood.

Source: animemmorpgs